MIA

Hi all, just a short post today to say I am sorry, I was unable to post the last week, and for the near future.

I have had a bad time with my post concussion symptoms and under strict medical orders to not have any screen time.  I have stopped at this point all gaming, and movie watching on my TV.  I use email only for legal stuff and things I cant avoid doing.  I am writing this without looking at the screen to avoid bothering my eyes. My tablet is basically put away, I have eyeshades and ear muffs to block sound and sight instead.

I have multiple drafts in the works, enough to double what I have now, and plenty of things to share.  Videos of hikes, pictures to share, so lots of really positive things to show you, so you know life is not all terrible.

Ok, My promise will be kept to my concussion expert, I am shutting down now, 164 words in.

Leave a Reply

